You’re looking for deleting your LinkFast app account, once you delete your account, you’ll no longer be able to access your LinkFast app account. You will have to sign up once again to use the app.
Follow below steps to delete your account :
1. Click more menu icon (bottom tab)
2. Click on Settings icon
3. Tap on Delete Account
4. Click on the delete my app account
4. To confirm deleting your account, type delete in the inout field
5. Click on the Delete button
Deleting your account will delete the following data :
1. Deleting your account will delete your login details.
2. All your personally identifiable information will be deleted from the app.
3. Once you delete your account, you will be able to sign up to LinkFast app using the same cell number.

